New Ritual Jewelry Pieces Uploaded to JackalMoonDesigns: My Etsy Site

Well, if rowdy Mars opposing transformative Pluto conjunct the ambitious Capricorn full moon last night (based on my time zone) has taught me anything, it’s that I can get worked up into a devotional jewelry-making frenzy. I worked on three Mjöllnír (Thor’s Hammer) necklaces alone, two featuring striking sterling silver pendants and the third a bone one. All told, I made four necklaces in the span of a conventional workday. The bone pendant Mjöllnir, which was cool because it depicted Jørmungand, the World Serpent, coiling around Thor’s Hammer, sold as soon as I made an announcement about it to my Facebook friends and uploaded photos. So I have three necklaces I’ve added to my Etsy site, JackalMoonDesigns–have a look and let me know what you think! Continue reading

